Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ben Liu Mr. Ben Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Чистая комната Окна на продажу
  • Чистая комната Окна на продажу

Чистая комната Окна на продажу

    Вид оплаты: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Срок поставки: 30 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: GMP

Additional Info

транспорт: Ocean

Описание продукта

Окна для чистых помещений на продажу Полые стеклянные смотровые окна - это новый строительный материал с хорошей тепло- и звукоизоляцией. Окна для чистых помещений на продажу эстетичны и долговечны, они состоят из двух или трех этажей стекла и используют комплексное связующее с хорошей прочностью и воздухонепроницаемостью. цемент с каркасом из алюминиевого сплава. Полое стекло имеет пространство для сухого воздуха посередине, что обеспечивает гораздо лучшие характеристики, чем обычная двойная глазурь, для тепло-, звукоизоляции и герметичности, поэтому оно в основном используется для чистых помещений с высокими стандартами GMP для различных отраслей промышленности.

Окно чистой комнаты используется для чистых помещений в мастерских, таких как больница, фармацевтический завод, завод по производству продуктов питания и напитков, которые требуют наличия чистых помещений без пыли или аспирации.
Форма корпуса для окон для чистых помещений сформирована как единое целое, что обеспечивает их бесшовность и устойчивость к коррозии. Продукт имеет хорошие общие характеристики, приятный внешний вид, высокую прочность, не осаждает пыль и легко чистится, а также этот тип двери легко установить.

Чистая комната Окна на продажу

Overall Dimension

Glass Dimension

Opening Dimension

Overall Dimension

Glass Dimension

Opening Dimension

1005x1230

975x1200

980x1205

1005x1830

975x1800

980x1850

1005x1495

975x1465

980x1470

425x620

395x590

400x600


Clean room Windows for sale
Clean room Windows for saleClean room Windows for sale





Группа Продуктов : GMP Материал помещения > Сэндвич-панель для чистых помещений

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. Ben Liu
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ben Liu Mr. Ben Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > GMP Room Material > Clean Room Sandwich Panel > Clean room Windows for sale
Clean room Windows for sale
  • Clean room Windows for sale

Clean room Windows for sale

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: GMP

Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description

Clean room Windows for sale Hollow glass observation window is the new type construction material of good heat and sound insulation, Clean room Windows for sale aesthetics and durable, which is with two or three floor of glass and using good strength & air tightness complex binder to cement with the aluminum alloy frame. Hollow glass is with dry air space in the middle which make the much better performance than normal doubleglaze for heat and sound insulation and airtightness, so it’s mainly use for high standard GMP clean room for different industries.

The Clean Room Window is used for Clean room workshop area, like hospital, Pharmaceutical Factory, food and beverage production factory which have requirement for dust free or aspetic clean room requirement.
The clean room window Body mold is integrally formed which can ensure it seamless and corrosion resistance, The product is with good overall performance, nice appearance, high strength, no settling dust and easy for cleaning, also this type or door is easy to install.

Clean room Windows for sale

Overall Dimension

Glass Dimension

Opening Dimension

Overall Dimension

Glass Dimension

Opening Dimension

1005x1230

975x1200

980x1205

1005x1830

975x1800

980x1850

1005x1495

975x1465

980x1470

425x620

395x590

400x600


Clean room Windows for sale
Clean room Windows for saleClean room Windows for sale





Looking for ideal Cleanroom Window Kenya Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Tanzania Clean Room Window are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cleanroom Window Rwanda. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : GMP Room Material > Clean Room Sandwich Panel

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Ben Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry