Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ben Liu Mr. Ben Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Косметическая чистая комната Шри-Ланки
  • Косметическая чистая комната Шри-Ланки

Косметическая чистая комната Шри-Ланки

    Вид оплаты: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Срок поставки: 30 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: GMP

Additional Info

транспорт: Ocean

Описание продукта

Чистая комната для косметических чистых помещений Шри-Ланки - необходимая часть фабрики косметической промышленности, система очистки чистых помещений с центральным кондиционером и системой очистки воздуха, косметическая чистая комната Шри-Ланки, которая является ядром системы очистки чистых помещений, основная функция - контролировать частицы пыли в воздухе и регулировать температуру и влажность в мастерской.
Одежда для переодевания. Косметическая чистая комната Шри-Ланка Воздушная душевая - это главный проход для зоны чистого помещения, где используется высокоскоростной чистый воздух для удаления пыли и бактерий с тела оператора и ткани. В чистом помещении использованы сэндвич-панели для стен и потолка, для пола - покраска эпоксидной смолой.
Основной функцией чистой комнаты GMP является контроль чистоты и влажности воздуха, контактирующего с продуктом, Sri Lanka Cosmetic Cleanroom, и обеспечение производства в соответствии с высокими стандартами гигиены. Согласно международным конвенциям, стандарт чистых помещений без пыли определяется на основе каждого кубического метра воздуха, диаметр частиц которого превышает стандартное классификационное количество частиц.


Косметическая чистая комната Шри-Ланки




Level

Dust particles ≥0.5 micron in the air for each M3/L

Dust particles ≥5 micron in the air for each M3/L

Application Area

100 

≤35×100(3.5)

 

Medical operating room

1000 

≤35×1000(35)

≤250(0.25)

Food & Beverage Filling Room

10000 

≤35×10000(350)

≤2500(2.5)

Packaging Room

100000 

≤35×100000(3500)

≤25000(25)

Packaging Room

Sri Lanka Cosmetic Cleanroom





Группа Продуктов : GMP проектирование и строительство чистых помещений > Проектирование и строительство чистых помещений для химической и электронной продукции

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. Ben Liu
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ben Liu Mr. Ben Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Sri Lanka Cosmetic Cleanroom
  • Sri Lanka Cosmetic Cleanroom

Sri Lanka Cosmetic Cleanroom

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: GMP

Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description

Sri Lanka Cosmetic Cleanroom clean room is the necessary part for the cosmetic industry factory, the clean room purification system is with central air conditioner and air purification system, Sri Lanka Cosmetic Cleanroom which is the hardcore of the clean room purification system, main function is to control the dust particle in the air and adjust the workshop temperature and humidity.
Cloth changing room,. Sri Lanka Cosmetic Cleanroom Air shower room is the main passage for the clean room area, which is using high speed clean air to remove the dust and bacteria of the operator body and cloth. Clean room is using sandwich panel for wall and ceiling, epoxy resin painting for the floor.
Main function of GMP clean room is to control the cleanliness and humiture of the air the product contact, Sri Lanka Cosmetic Cleanroom and ensure the production under the high standard hygienic conditions. According to international conventions, dust free clean room standard is stipulated based on each cubic meter air the particle diameter bigger than classification standard particle quantity


Sri Lanka Cosmetic Cleanroom




Level

Dust particles ≥0.5 micron in the air for each M3/L

Dust particles ≥5 micron in the air for each M3/L

Application Area

100

≤35×100(3.5)

Medical operating room

1000

≤35×1000(35)

≤250(0.25)

Food & Beverage Filling Room

10000

≤35×10000(350)

≤2500(2.5)

Packaging Room

100000

≤35×100000(3500)

≤25000(25)

Packaging Room

Sri Lanka Cosmetic Cleanroom





Looking for ideal Sri Lanka Cosmetic Cleanroom Construction Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sri Lanka Cleanroom Design for Cosmetics are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Dust Free Production Cosmetic Clean Room. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : GMP Clean Room Design And Construction > Chemical & Electronic Product Cleanroom Design And Construction

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Ben Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry