Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ben Liu Mr. Ben Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Цех чистых помещений предназначен для пищевой фабрики.
  • Цех чистых помещений предназначен для пищевой фабрики.

Цех чистых помещений предназначен для пищевой фабрики.

    Вид оплаты: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Срок поставки: 30 дней

Базовая информация

Модель:  GMP

Additional Info

транспорт: Ocean

Описание продукта

Цех чистых помещений предназначен для пищевой фабрики.

GMP Clean Room означает удаление частиц, вредного воздуха, бактерий и других загрязняющих веществ из воздуха в определенном пространстве, а также контроль температуры, чистоты, давления в помещении, скорости и распределения воздуха, шума, вибрации, освещения и статического электричества в помещении. Комната, специально спроектированная с учетом определенного диапазона потребностей.

GMP Clean Room обладает характеристиками поддержания чистоты, температуры, влажности и давления, требуемых исходными настройками, независимо от изменений внешних условий воздуха. Методы строительства чистой мастерской можно разделить на два типа: гражданское строение и тип сборки, среди которых обычно используется тип сборки.

Philippine Food Розлив в чистом помещении Чистое помещение для пищевых продуктов не только очищает и контролирует переносимые по воздуху частицы, но также эффективно очищает и контролирует микроорганизмы в воздухе. он может эффективно предотвращать загрязнение микроорганизмами во время производства продуктов питания. Чистая комната с розливом пищевых продуктов на Филиппинах Наиболее характерным случаем является асептическая упаковка, асептическая упаковка обрабатывается и завершается в чистой комнате GMP, она может сохранять цвет, аромат, вкус и питательность намного лучше и выше, чем обычные консервы с горячим розливом. Philippine Food Filling clean room - это особая технология очистки, широко используемая на предприятиях по переработке пищевых материалов и глубокой переработке пищевых продуктов. Перенос материалов в чистую комнату GMP через внешний коридор и через автоматическое стерилизационное окно доставки после стерилизации в буферный коридор, a

Philippine Food Filling чистая комната

Level

Dust particles ≥0.5 micron in the air for each M3/L

Dust particles ≥5 micron in the air for each M3/L

Application Area

100 

≤35×100(3.5)

 

Medical operating room

1000 

≤35×1000(35)

≤250(0.25)

Food & Beverage Filling Room

10000 

≤35×10000(350)

≤2500(2.5)

Packaging Room

100000 

≤35×100000(3500)

≤25000(25)

Packaging Room

Clean room workshop is designed for food factory

Clean room workshop is designed for food factory

Clean room workshop is designed for food factory



Группа Продуктов : GMP проектирование и строительство чистых помещений > Проектирование и строительство чистых помещений для продуктов питания и напитков

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. Ben Liu
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ben Liu Mr. Ben Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Clean room workshop is designed for food factory
  • Clean room workshop is designed for food factory

Clean room workshop is designed for food factory

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.:  GMP

Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description

Clean room workshop is designed for food factory

GMP Clean Room means to remove particles, harmful air, bacteria and other pollutants in the air within a certain space, and to control indoor temperature, cleanliness, indoor pressure, air velocity and air distribution, noise, vibration, lighting, and static electricity. A room that is specially designed within a certain range of needs.

GMP Clean Room has the characteristics of maintaining the cleanliness, temperature, humidity, and pressure required by the original setting regardless of changes in external air conditions. The construction methods of clean workshop can be divided into two types: civil structure and assembly type, among which assembly type is generally adopted.

Philippine Food Filling clean room Food industrial clean room not only purify and control the air-borne particulates but also effectively purify and control the microorganism in the air. it can effectively prevent microorganism pollution during food production. Philippine Food Filling clean room The most representative case is aseptic packaging, aseptic packaging is processing and complete the packaging in the GMP clean room, it can keep the color, fragrance, taste and nutritive much better and higher standard than normal hot filling canned food. Philippine Food Filling clean room is a specific cleaning technology widely using for food material processing and food deep processing factories. Materials transfer to GMP clean room via outside corridor, and through auto sterilizing delivery window after sterilizing to buffer corridor,a

Philippine Food Filling clean room

Level

Dust particles ≥0.5 micron in the air for each M3/L

Dust particles ≥5 micron in the air for each M3/L

Application Area

100

≤35×100(3.5)

Medical operating room

1000

≤35×1000(35)

≤250(0.25)

Food & Beverage Filling Room

10000

≤35×10000(350)

≤2500(2.5)

Packaging Room

100000

≤35×100000(3500)

≤25000(25)

Packaging Room

Clean room workshop is designed for food factory

Clean room workshop is designed for food factory

Clean room workshop is designed for food factory



Looking for ideal Clean Room in French Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Clean Room Facility are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Dust-free Workshop for Factory. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : GMP Clean Room Design And Construction > Food & Beverage Product Cleanroom Design And Construction

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Ben Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry